Kilbirnie

   Amelia Kilbirnie Manager2

 

 

Opening hours

Address

Contact

Monday - Friday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 6pm

 

Christmas Hours

Saturday 18 December: 9am - 7pm

Sunday 19 December: 9am - 7pm

Monday 20 December: 8am - 7pm

Tuesday 21 December: 8am - 7pm

Wednesday 22 December: 8am - 7pm

Thursday 23 December: 8am - 7pm

Friday 24 December 8am - 6pm

Saturday 25 December: CLOSED

Sunday 26 December: CLOSED

Monday 27 December: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 28 December: 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 29 December: 9am - 6pm

Thursday 30 December: 9am - 6pm

Friday 31 December: 9am - 6pm

Saturday 1 January: CLOSED

Sunday 2 January: CLOSED

Monday 3 January: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 4 January: 10am – 6pm

37 Rongotai Rd, KilbirnieWellington 6022

 

Tel: 04 387 1751
Fax: 04 387 1752
Email Kilbirnie (or [email protected]
commonsenseorganics.co.nz)

 

"An awesome experience, friendly and helpful staff and a fantastic range of products. Super happy!"

Sarah, Valued Customer

Internal Kilbirnie