Kilbirnie

 Kilbirnie manager profile

Opening hours

Address

Contact

Weekdays: 8am-7pm
Saturday: 9am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm  

 Christmas Hours

Mon 17th Dec  8am-8pm

Tues 18th Dec 8am-8pm

Wed 19th Dec 8am-8pm

Thurs 20th Dec 8am-8pm

Fri 21st Dec 8am-8pm

Sat 22nd Dec 8am-8pm

Sun 23rd Dec 8am-8pm

 

Christmas Eve 8am-6pm

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day Closed

Thurs 27th Dec 8am-7pm

Fri 28th Dec 8am-7pm

Sat 29th Dec 9am-6pm

Sun 30th Dec 10am-6pm

 

New year’s Eve 8am-6pm

New Year’s Day Closed

 

Wed 2nd Jan Closed

Thurs 3rd Jan 8am-7pm

37 Rongotai Rd,

Kilbirnie

Wellington 6022

Tel: 04 387 1751
Fax: 04 387 1752
Email Kilbirnie (or kilbirnie@
commonsenseorganics.co.nz)

Review this store on Google:google plus new icon logo

"Marvellous kai and awesome staff with a sparkle in their eyes and bounce in their steps!"

Dean, Valued Customer

DSCF4211