Milford

 

   
 

Opening hours

 

Address

 

Contact

 

Monday - Sunday: 9am - 6pm

Christmas Hours

Saturday 25 December: CLOSED

Sunday 26 December: CLOSED

Monday 27 December: 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 28 December: 9am - 6pm

Wednesday 29 December: 9am - 6pm

Thursday 30 December: 9am - 6pm

Friday 31 December: 9am - 6pm

Saturday 1 January: CLOSED

Sunday 2 January: CLOSED

Monday 3 January: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 4 January: 10am – 6pm

 137 Kitchener Road, Milford,
Auckland, 0620
 Tel: 09 941 4595
Email Milford (or [email protected]
commonsenseorganics.co.nz)